I Stink!

I Stink!

3.95 (4,354 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 2 business days
When will my order arrive?

Description

For fans of Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site and Steam Train, Dream Train comes a noisy addition to the hilarious read-aloud series from Kate and Jim McMullan, the popular creators of I'm Bad! and I'm Dirty! Now a streaming animated series!

"Know what I do at night while you're asleep? Eat your trash, that's what!"With ten wide tires, one really big appetite, and an even bigger smell, this truck's got it all. His job? Eating your garbage and loving every stinky second of it! And you thought nighttime was just for sleeping.
show more

Product details

  • Board book | 40 pages
  • 127 x 149.9 x 17.8mm | 204.12g
  • HarperCollins Childrens Book Group
  • New York, United States
  • English
  • Board Book.
  • 0060745924
  • 9780060745929
  • 167,491

Back cover copy

He's the coolest truck with the baddest attitude and the sharpest nose for the smelliest trash. His job? Eating your garbage and loving every stinky second of it!

The award winning ode to the garbage truck is now the perfect board book for little stinkers everywhere.

Ages 2+
show more

Rating details

4,354 ratings
3.95 out of 5 stars
5 40% (1,747)
4 28% (1,198)
3 22% (979)
2 7% (310)
1 3% (120)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X