I Regret Only Everything

I Regret Only Everything

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Expected delivery to the United States in 10-15 business days.

Not ordering to the United States? Click here.


I Regret Only Everything is the tenth volume of poetry from D. Mars Yuvarajan. It is a coalescing of free verse poetry, both short and long form, with the abstractness of reminiscence--weaving both factual and fictional storytelling into a blanket of poems stretched over the bones of 30 years of living. The works contained range along the lines of the surreal--where some lyrics hammered from long cold memories are worked into verse that is hard to hold and yet jut into the flesh with their honesty and where others are left victims to truths of their stark realities. Composed of three distinct sections, I Regret Only Everything continues to drive the movement founded in the poet's previous collections, of challenging the viewer to question their own understanding of the works.
show more

Product details

  • Hardback | 104 pages
  • 152 x 229 x 10mm | 327g
  • English
  • Illustrations, black and white
  • 0995100861
  • 9780995100862
  • 3,036,227