Hull Zero Three
53%
off

Hull Zero Three

3.37 (4,625 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 4 business days
When will my order arrive?

Description

Trapped on a mysterious spaceship, the only way to escape is to survive. A thrilling novel from the Hugo and Nebula award-winning Greg Bear.

A starship hurtles through the emptiness of space. Its destination - unknown. Its purpose? A mystery. Its history? Lost.

Now, one man wakes up. Ripped from a dream of a new home, a new planet and the woman he was meant to love in his arms, he finds himself wet, naked, and freezing to death. The dark halls are full of monsters but trusting other survivors he meets might be the greater danger.

All he has are questions: Who is he? Where are they going? What happened to the dream of a new life? What happened to the woman he loved? What happened to Hull 03?

All will be answered, if he can survive. Uncover the mystery. Fix the ship. Find a way home.

HULL ZERO THREE is an edge of your seat thrill-ride through the darkest reaches of space, from one of the genre's biggest names. Perfect for fans of Arthur C. Clarke's RAMA or the film EVENT HORIZON.
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 320 pages
  • 133 x 200 x 22mm | 264g
  • Gollancz
  • London, United Kingdom
  • English
  • Digital original
  • 0575100966
  • 9780575100961
  • 116,009

About Greg Bear

Awarded two HUGO and five NEBULA AWARDS for his fiction, as well as being one of only two authors to win a NEBULA in every category, Bear has been called the 'Best working writer of hard science fiction' by THE ULTIMATE ENCYCLOPEDIA OF SCIENCE FICTION. Bear has served on political and scientific action committees and has advised Microsoft Corporation, the U.S. Army, the CIA, Sandia National Laboratories, Callison Architecture, Inc., Homeland Security, and other groups and agencies.
show more

Rating details

4,625 ratings
3.37 out of 5 stars
5 13% (604)
4 34% (1,566)
3 36% (1,658)
2 12% (575)
1 5% (222)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X