How to Bake a New Beginning

How to Bake a New Beginning

3.61 (255 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

List price: US$13.89

Currently unavailable

We can notify you when this item is back in stock

Add to wishlist

AbeBooks may have this title (opens in new window).

Try AbeBooks

Description

All you need is love, laughter and a pinch of Italy!
Friendship, family and baking are at the heart of Lucy Osterfeld's debut novel, How to Bake a New Beginning.



Perfect for fans of Jenny Oliver, Carole Mathews and Lucy Diamond.
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 368 pages
  • 129 x 198 x 17mm | 310g
  • HarperCollins
  • London, United Kingdom
  • English
  • edition
  • 0008310106
  • 9780008310103
  • 1,136,924

About Lucy Knott

Lucy Knott is a former professional wrestler with a passion for storytelling. Now, instead of telling her stories in the ring, she's putting pen to paper, fulfilling another lifelong dream in becoming an Author.


Inspired by her Italian Grandparents, when she is not writing you will most likely find her cooking, baking and devouring Italian food, in addition to learning Italian and daydreaming of trips to Italy.


Along with her twin sister, Kelly, Lucy runs TheBlossomTwins.com, where she enthusiastically shares her love for books, baking and Italy, with daily posts, reviews and recipes.


You can find Lucy on Twitter @TheBlossomTwins or @LucyCKnott
show more

Rating details

255 ratings
3.61 out of 5 stars
5 27% (69)
4 29% (75)
3 26% (67)
2 12% (30)
1 5% (14)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X