Hover

Hover

3.97 (2,121 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

List price: US$9.99

Currently unavailable

Add to wishlist

AbeBooks may have this title (opens in new window).

Try AbeBooks

Description

Book two in the heart-stopping new series by Melissa West. The follow-up to the acclaimed Gravity, Hover is another thrilling dystopian romance and is perfect for fans of Suzanne Collins' The Hunger Games, Veronica Roth's Divergent, and Marie Lu's Legend.show more

Product details

  • 15+
  • Paperback | 400 pages
  • Entangled Publishing, LLC
  • Entangled Select
  • Fort Collins, United States
  • English
  • 1620610930
  • 9781620610930
  • 513,815

About Melissa West

Melissa West lives in a tiny suburb of Atlanta, GA, with her husband and daughter. She pretends to like yoga, actually likes to read, and could not live without coffee. She holds a B.A. in Communication Studies and an M.S. in Graphic Communication, both from Clemson University. Yeah, her blood runs orange.show more

Rating details

2,121 ratings
3.97 out of 5 stars
5 33% (707)
4 38% (810)
3 22% (469)
2 5% (106)
1 1% (29)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X