The Horror Hall of Fame

The Horror Hall of Fame : The Stoker Winners

3.57 (54 ratings by Goodreads)
Edited by 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 2 business days
When will my order arrive?


Featuring cover artwork by Alan M. Clark and B&W interior artwork for every story by Glenn Chadbourne!This landmark anthology collects for the first-time ever the Bram Stoker Award-winning short stories and novellas from legendary authors such as George R.R. Martin, Robert Bloch, Harlan Ellison, Jack Ketchum, Joe R. Lansdale, David Morrell, Alan Rodgers, and many, many others! The Stoker Award is presented annually by the Horror Writers Association, and this volume represents the very best fiction in the horror field!"Introduction" by Joe R. Lansdale"The Scent of Vinegar" by Robert Bloch"The Calling" by David B. Silva"Chatting With Anubis" by Harlan Ellison"The Pear-Shaped Man" by George R.R. Martin"The Night They Missed the Horror Show" by Joe R. Lansdale"Lady Madonna" by Nancy Holder"The Box" by Jack Ketchum"Stephen" by Elizabeth Massie"The Red Tower" by Thomas Ligotti"The Boy Who Came Back From the Dead" by Alan Rodgers"The Night We Buried Road Dog" by Jack Cady"Metalica" by P.D. Cacek"Orange is for Anguish, Blue is for Insanity" by David Morrellshow more

Product details

  • Hardback | 336 pages
  • 160.02 x 231.14 x 33.02mm | 703.06g
  • Cemetery Dance Publications
  • Baltimore, United States
  • English
  • Illustrations, black and white
  • 1587670267
  • 9781587670268
  • 1,888,695

Rating details

54 ratings
3.57 out of 5 stars
5 15% (8)
4 43% (23)
3 31% (17)
2 7% (4)
1 4% (2)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X