The Honeymoon Cottage

The Honeymoon Cottage

4.08 (1,706 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author)  , Read by 
4.08 (1,706 ratings by Goodreads)

List price: US$41.99

Currently unavailable

We can notify you when this item is back in stock

Add to wishlist

Description

A wedding planner, who has resigned herself to spinsterhood, organizes other people's happy endings in this romantic new women's fiction from New York Times bestselling author Lori Foster.

Wedding planner Yardley Belanger has resigned herself to spinsterhood while organizing other people's happy endings. An all-new heartwarming story of second chances at life and love with summer weddings, a lakeside cottage for honeymooners, best friends and a rescued dog. Set in the quirky small town of Cemetery, Indiana (population 827), The Honeymoon Cottage is a light, romantic family saga perfect for fans of Jill Shalvis, Lori Wilde, and Sarah Morgan.
show more

Product details

  • CD-Audio
  • 135 x 191 x 12.7mm | 81.65g
  • English
  • Unabridged
  • Unabridged
  • 9798200915316

Review quote

This light, summery outing from Foster will satisfy lovers of small-town romance with its abundance of quirky characters and cute animals...[A] sweet, breezy tale.-- "Publishers Weekly"
show more

Rating details

1,706 ratings
4.08 out of 5 stars
5 42% (716)
4 32% (549)
3 19% (319)
2 6% (98)
1 1% (24)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X