Home in Carolina

Home in Carolina

3.98 (4,725 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 5 business days

When will my order arrive?

Available. Expected delivery to the United States in 10-13 business days.

Not ordering to the United States? Click here.


The Sweet Magnolias is now a Netflix Original Series! From #1 New York Times Bestselling Author Sherryl Woods There's no place like home, especially if it's Serenity, South Carolina. For Annie Sullivan, though, the homecoming is bittersweet. She'd always envisioned a life there with her childhood best friend, Tyler Townsend. But Ty's betrayal has cost her the family and the future they'd once planned. For Ty, losing Annie was heartbreaking. Still, he can't imagine life without the three-year-old son whose mother left him for Ty to raise. Ty wants it all--Annie, his child and the future he'd dreamed about--and he's back home in Serenity to fight for it. But getting Annie to forgive and forget may be the hardest challenge he's ever faced. With the stakes so high, this is one game he can't afford to lose. Read the Sweet Magnolias Series by Sherryl Woods: Book One: Stealing Home Book Two: A Slice of Heaven Book Three: Feels Like Family Book Four: Welcome to Serenity Book Five: Home in Carolina Book Six: Sweet Tea at Sunrise Book Seven: Honeysuckle Summer Book Eight: Midnight Promises Book Nine: Catching Fireflies Book Ten: Where Azaleas Bloom Book Eleven: Swan Point Bonus: The Sweet Magnolias Cookbook
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 384 pages
  • 132 x 201 x 23mm | 295g
  • English
  • First Time Trade ed.
  • 0778319024
  • 9780778319023
  • 26,991

Review quote

Woods begins the Sweet Magnolias series with a focus on the unsettling effects of divorce and infidelity on the children of broken marriages, a theme that adds depth and emotional intensity to the romantic relationship.
-Booklist on Stealing Home Woods continues her Sweet Magnolias trilogy with this topical, interesting story. The characters are nicely layered, and the conflict is believable.
-RT Book Reviews on A Slice of Heaven Woods updates her readers on the continuing antics of the Sweet Magnolias in her holiday-themed, heartwarming contemporary romance, paving the way for even more stories set in this charming South Carolina town only a short drive from Charleston.
-Booklist on Welcome to Serenity Woods' readers will eagerly anticipate her trademark small-town setting, loyal friendships, and honorable mentors as they meet new characters and reconnect with familiar ones in this heartwarming tale.
-Booklist on Home in Carolina Woods never fails to come back to the romantic point.
-Publishers Weekly on Sweet Tea at Sunrise
show more

Rating details

4,725 ratings
3.98 out of 5 stars
5 35% (1,666)
4 36% (1,721)
3 21% (987)
2 5% (258)
1 2% (93)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X