Hide and Secrets
13%
off

Hide and Secrets : The blockbuster thriller from million-copy bestselling Sophie McKenzie

3.67 (39 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Expected delivery to the United States in 9-14 business days.


Not ordering to the United States? Click here.

Description

A lonely girl, a missing father and a trail of lies . . . From the million-copy bestselling author Girl, Missing, comes a blockbuster teen thriller that will have you looking for answers round every corner.

Fourteen-year-old Cat is lonely - reeling from the loss of her father, she's disconnected from friends and fighting with her mum. But when a new boy, Tyler, arrives for the summer, Cat finds herself opening up to the handsome stranger. A shocking revelation about her dad turns Cat's world on its head. She and Tyler uncover a series of secrets that take them on a perilous journey. With fresh lies exposed and threats from a dangerous gang revealed, will Cat risk everything to keep herself and her family safe?

An explosive, edge-of-your-seat new drama from the original queen of teen thrillers, Sophie McKenzie, for fans of Karen McManus and Holly Jackson.

'Sophie's thrillers are in a league of their own - nobody does it better' Phil Earle, author of When the Sky Falls
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 336 pages
  • 130 x 198 x 20mm | 234g
  • Simon & Schuster Childrens Books
  • London, United Kingdom
  • English
  • 147119910X
  • 9781471199103
  • 62,593

About Sophie McKenzie

Sophie is the award-winning author of a range of teen thrillers, including the Missing series (Girl, Missing, Sister, Missing and Missing Me), Blood Ties and Blood Ransom and the Medusa Project series. She has also written two romance series: the Luke and Eve books and the Flynn series, which starts with the novel Falling Fast. Split Second is her first teen stand-alone novel in seven years.

Sophie's first novel for adults is the psychological thriller Close My Eyes.

More details here: www.sophiemckenziebooks.com
And here: facebook.com/sophiemckenzieauthor Twitter: @sophiemckenzie_
show more

Rating details

39 ratings
3.67 out of 5 stars
5 15% (6)
4 46% (18)
3 28% (11)
2 10% (4)
1 0% (0)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X