Heartstopper Volume Three

Heartstopper Volume Three

4.65 (52,991 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Expected delivery to the United States in 9-14 business days.


Not ordering to the United States? Click here.

Description

*Soon to be a live-action Netflix series!* Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the third volume of HEARTSTOPPER, for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love, Simon. *Includes exclusive Tao/Elle mini-comic!*

'Absolutely delightful. Sweet, romantic, kind. Beautifully paced. I loved this book.' RAINBOW ROWELL, author of Carry On

Charlie didn't think Nick could ever like him back, but now they're officially boyfriends. Nick's even found the courage to come out to his mum.

But coming out isn't just something that happens once - there's Nick's older brother, and a school trip to Paris, not to mention all the other friends and family - and life can be hard, even with someone who loves you by your side. As their feelings get more serious, Charlie and Nick will need each other more than ever before.

By Alice Oseman, winner of the YA Book Prize, Heartstopper is about love, friendship, loyalty and mental illness. It encompasses all the small stories of Nick and Charlie's lives that together make up something larger, which speaks to all of us.

'The queer graphic novel we wished we had at high school.' Gay Times

This is the third volume of Heartstopper, which is soon to be a live-action Netflix series.
show more

Heartstopper

Interested in all the books in this Series? Click here

Product details

  • Paperback | 384 pages
  • 148 x 228 x 28mm | 480g
  • Hodder Children's Books
  • London, United Kingdom
  • English
  • 9781444952773
  • 229

Review Text

The gorgeous graphic novel series about the blossoming relationship between two teenage boys returns with a school trip to Paris on the horizon i newspaper
show more

Review quote

The gorgeous graphic novel series about the blossoming relationship between two teenage boys returns with a school trip to Paris on the horizon * i newspaper * Beautifully and thoughtfully realized, this series is romantic, heartfelt and ultimately joyful. * The Bookseller *
show more

About ALICE OSEMAN

Alice Oseman was born in 1994 in Kent. She secured her first publishing deal at 17 and has gone on to write three YA novels. She is now a full-time writer and illustrator. She can usually be found staring aimlessly at computer screens, questioning the meaninglessness of existence, or doing anything she can to avoid getting an office job.
show more

Rating details

52,991 ratings
4.65 out of 5 stars
5 72% (37,897)
4 23% (12,126)
3 5% (2,579)
2 1% (265)
1 0% (124)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X