Hearts and Diamonds

Hearts and Diamonds

3.55 (9 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

List price: US$10.78

Currently unavailable

We can notify you when this item is back in stock

Add to wishlist

AbeBooks may have this title (opens in new window).

Try AbeBooks

Description

The celebrity and the bad boy? Former celebrity judge Jenna Diamond has embarked on a steamy affair with a perfect stranger who cares far more about her body than her fame. However, as the press scrutiny of their relationship intensifies Jenna cannot resist trying to smooth out her lover's rough edges. But Jason is a man who refuses to be tamed. Can their relationship ever be more than a kinky fling? Addictive, romantic and devilishly sexy, Hearts and Diamonds is part of the Diamond trilogy and perfect for fans of Sylvia Day.show more

Product details

  • Electronic book text | 320 pages
  • Ebury Publishing
  • Virgin Digital
  • London, United Kingdom
  • English
  • 0753550547
  • 9780753550540

About Justine Elyot

Justine Elyot's kinky take on erotica has been widely anthologised in Black Lace's themed collections, and in the most popular online sites. She lives by the sea.show more

Rating details

9 ratings
3.55 out of 5 stars
5 33% (3)
4 22% (2)
3 11% (1)
2 33% (3)
1 0% (0)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X