The Haunting of Alaizabel Cray
45%
off

The Haunting of Alaizabel Cray

3.98 (3,341 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 1 business day
When will my order arrive?

Description

Perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman and Sherlock Holmes, this award-winning gothic thriller returns. London has survived war and plague only to face a new horror - the Wych Kin. All kinds of demons lurk in the labyrinth of the Old Quarter, and it is the task of wych-hunters such as Thaniel Fox to keep them at bay. Then one night he rescues a young woman who has lost her memory: the beautiful and vulnerable Alaizabel Cray. But Alaizabel is nursing a dark secret, one that even she does not understand, a secret that could unleash the most terrible evil of all - and bring destruction to the world.show more

Product details

  • 12-17
  • Paperback | 400 pages
  • 130 x 196 x 26mm | 280g
  • Scholastic
  • London, United Kingdom
  • English
  • 2nd edition
  • 1407136070
  • 9781407136073
  • 37,343

Rating details

3,341 ratings
3.98 out of 5 stars
5 36% (1,195)
4 37% (1,221)
3 20% (676)
2 6% (190)
1 2% (59)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X