HARDY BOYS STARTER SET, The Hardy Boys Starter Set

HARDY BOYS STARTER SET, The Hardy Boys Starter Set

4.14 (360 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Expected delivery to the United States in 7-12 business days.

Not ordering to the United States? Click here.


The perfect gift for aspiring detectives, or longtime Hardy Boys fans!
The first five books in the classic mystery series are packaged together in a collectible box set featuring a beautifully designed slipcover. Titles included are #1 The Tower Treasure, #2 The House on the Cliff, #3 The Secret of the Old Mill, #4 The Missing Chums, and #5 Hunting for Hidden Gold.
show more

Product details

  • 9-12
  • Hardback | 1 pages
  • 132 x 197 x 96mm | 1,202g
  • G P Putnam's Sons
  • New York, United States
  • English
  • 0448464950
  • 9780448464954
  • 18,182

About Franklin W. Dixon

Franklin W. Dixon is a pen name used by a variety of authors writing for the classic series The Hardy Boys. The first and most well-known Franklin W. Dixon was Leslie McFarlane, a Canadian author who contributed 19 of the first 25 books in the series. Other writers who have adopted the pseudonym include Christopher Lampton, John Button, Amy McFarlane, and Harriet Stratemeyer Adams.
show more

Rating details

360 ratings
4.14 out of 5 stars
5 48% (173)
4 27% (97)
3 19% (68)
2 4% (13)
1 2% (9)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X