Hard Wired

Hard Wired : A Jon Reznick Thriller

4.3 (2,007 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

List price: US$10.11

Currently unavailable

We can notify you when this item is back in stock

Add to wishlist

AbeBooks may have this title (opens in new window).

Try AbeBooks

Description

A compelling, new, high-tension thriller for fans of Lee Child, Vince Flynn, Andrew Petersen and James Patterson. When a former Special Forces operative Charles Burns dies in a car wreck in Miami, police and the FBI believe it is just a tragic accident. But when Reznick learns that his teetotal friend was apparently drunk at the wheel, he begins a one-man investigation into the incident. It isn't long for a succession of ex-Special Forces operatives die in mysterious circumstances. As he himself becomes a target, it becomes clear that the death of Burns is part of a much bigger plot by a foreign government, one that threatens to wipe out not only Reznick, but also hundreds of innocent American lives.show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 266 pages
  • 139.7 x 215.9 x 15.24mm | 408.23g
  • Createspace
  • United States
  • English
  • black & white illustrations
  • 1507524587
  • 9781507524589

About J B Turner

J.B. Turner is a thriller writer and author of Hard Road, Hard Kill and Hard Wired - featuring protagonist and assassin Jon Reznick. He also penned the Deborah Jones investigative crime thrillers Miami Requiem and Dark Waters. He began his writing career as a journalist. He was born in Edinburgh, Scotland and is married with two young children.show more

Rating details

2,007 ratings
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 49% (984)
4 37% (737)
3 11% (215)
2 3% (55)
1 1% (16)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X