Hard Rock for Ukulele

Hard Rock for Ukulele : Uke 'an Jam

Created by 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 11 business days
When will my order arrive?


(Ukulele). Learn and play your favorite songs with these easy arrangements! The included CD contains professionally recorded ukulele renditions of the songs with vocals. And if you put the CD in your computer, you can mute the ukulele for play-along, mute the vocals to better hear the ukulele, loop sections, change tempos, and more! Titles: Creep * Feel Like Makin' Love * How You Remind Me * It's Been Awhile * Know Your Enemy * Paralyzer * Summertime Blues * White Room * Whole Lotta Love * With Arms Wide Open.show more

Product details

  • Mixed media product | 48 pages
  • 215.9 x 294.64 x 10.16mm | 204.12g
  • Alfred Publishing Co., Inc.
  • United States
  • English
  • 0739079700
  • 9780739079706
  • 1,204,021