Hard Love
23%
off

Hard Love : (The Hacker Series, Book 5)

4.31 (7,158 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 2 business days
When will my order arrive?

Description

Days after their wedding, Blake and Erica Landon embark on their honeymoon-a journey that deepens their bond and promises to fade the scars of their past. Just when their troubles seem safely behind them, a scandal threatens their new-found peace. Back home, Blake finds himself at the centre of the controversy, haunted by the transgressions of his hacker past that he has no wish to relive. With Blake's freedom at stake and their future in peril, Erica will stop at nothing to clear his name. But when Blake defies the authorities and refuses to seek the truth, their world gradually begins to crumble. Will he let his past win? Or can Erica convince him that their life together is worth fighting for-now more than ever... The perfect new addiction for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Sylvia Day's Bared To You series.show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 304 pages
  • 127 x 198 x 19mm | 210g
  • Transworld Publishers Ltd
  • Corgi Books
  • London, United Kingdom
  • English
  • 0552172537
  • 9780552172530
  • 32,513

About Meredith Wild

Meredith Wild is a New York Times, USA Today and international bestselling author of erotic romance. She lives in Boston with her husband and three children. When she's not writing or interacting with fans, she's working with high-tech start-ups. Her dream of writing took a back seat to college, parenthood and eventually entrepreneurship, which led her into the fast-paced high tech industry. With enough life experience to fill a few lifetimes, she now devotes her hours to writing contemporary adult romance, with a hint of kink. When she isn't writing or mothering, Meredith can be found sunbathing with an adult beverage. You can find her at www.facebook.com/meredithwild and hear more about her writing projects at www.meredith-wild.comshow more

Rating details

7,158 ratings
4.31 out of 5 stars
5 52% (3,744)
4 31% (2,229)
3 13% (948)
2 3% (180)
1 1% (57)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X