Hang On, Monkey!

Hang On, Monkey! : Level 1

By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 3 business days
When will my order arrive?

Description

National Geographic Primary Readers pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with engaging text by skilled authors to help your child learn to read. Developed by education experts, this series of books for beginner readers is spread across four levels: Early Reader, Becoming Fluent, Becoming Independent and Independent Reader.


Hang On, Monkey! uses simple vocabulary and fun pictures of all types of monkeys to capture the interest and help develop the skills of early readers. Told in simple yet lively text, Hang On, Monkey! will enchant children who are just beginning their reading journey.


Level 1: Early Reader books contain simple sentences and are just right for kids who can decode with ease and are beginning to read fluently. They are ideal for readers of Yellow and Blue book bands for guided reading. For another National Geographic Level 1 Reader, try Flutter, Butterfly! (9780008266493).
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 24 pages
  • 152 x 229 x 3mm | 80g
  • Collins
  • London, United Kingdom
  • English
  • 0008266484
  • 9780008266486
  • 894,245

About Susan B. Neuman

National Geographic Kids
show more