Greywaren (The Dreamer Trilogy #3)
10%
off

Greywaren (The Dreamer Trilogy #3)

By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available soon, pre-order now.
When will my order arrive?

Description

The Majestic Conclusion To The Dreamer Trilogy by #1
New
York Times bestselling
author Maggie Stiefvater.

WHERE IT STARTS


IS WHERE IT ENDS


IS WHERE IT STARTS


This is the story of the Lynch family.


Niall and Mor escaped
their homeland for a new start, and lost themselves in what they
found.


Declan has grown up as the responsible son, the
responsible brother - only to find there is no way for him to
keep his family safe.


Ronan has always lived on the edge between dreams
and waking ... but now that edge is gone, and he is falling.



Matthew has been the happy child, the brightest
beam. But rebellion beckons, because it all feels like an illusion
now.


This world was not made for such a family - a family with the
power to make a world and break it. If they cannot save each other
or themselves, we are all doomed.


The war between dreams and reality intensifies... with Ronan at
its center.





Perfect for fans of Stiefvater's The Raven Cycle, Shiver
and the first two books in the trilogy Call Down The Hawk
and Mister Impossible

Maggie Stiefvater's writing is addictive,
magical and mysterious

A mesmerizing story of dreams and desires, death and destiny
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 352 pages
  • 143 x 201 x 22mm | 250g
  • London, United Kingdom
  • English
  • 070232373X
  • 9780702323737
  • 289