Good Time Cowboy

Good Time Cowboy : An Anthology

4.05 (581 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 3 business days
When will my order arrive?

Description

In Gold Valley, Oregon, forbidden desire just might turn into the love of a lifetime... When Lindy Parker lost her cheating husband, she gained a vineyard. She'll do anything for Grassroots Winery, including teaming up with the hottest devil she knows, rancher Wyatt Dodge. Wyatt is her ex's friend and has an ego as big as the bulls he rides. But in spite of that, disciplined Lindy has always wanted him... Lightning struck Wyatt Dodge the first time he saw Lindy Parker. But there were two problems with that: she was married to his friend, and Wyatt doesn't do strings. But now Lindy is free, and the two of them can finally explore the heat that's burned between them for so long. But can Lindy make this good time cowboy decide on forever?
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 480 pages
  • 104 x 168 x 33mm | 227g
  • English
  • Original ed.
  • 1335474617
  • 9781335474612
  • 417,185

Review quote

"Yates' new Gold Valley series begins with a sassy, romantic and sexy story about two characters whose chemistry is off the charts." -RT Book Reviews on Smooth-Talking Cowboy (Top Pick) "Fans of Robyn Carr and RaeAnne Thayne will enjoy [Yates's] small-town romance." -Booklist on Part Time Cowboy "Passionate, energetic and jam-packed with personality." -USATODAY.com's Happy Ever After blog on Part Time Cowboy "Yates writes a story with emotional depth, intense heartache and love that is hard fought for and eventually won in the second Copper Ridge installment... This is a book readers will be telling their friends about." -RT Book Reviews on Brokedown Cowboy "Wraps up nicely, leaving readers with a desire to read more about the feisty duo." -Publishers Weekly on Bad News Cowboy "The setting is vivid, the secondary characters charming, and the plot has depth and interesting twists. But it is the hero and heroine who truly drive this story." -BookPage on Bad News Cowboy
show more

Rating details

581 ratings
4.05 out of 5 stars
5 34% (199)
4 42% (244)
3 20% (115)
2 3% (19)
1 1% (4)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X