The Goddess of Nothing At All

The Goddess of Nothing At All

4.33 (309 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Expected delivery to the United States in 9-12 business days.


Not ordering to the United States? Click here.

Description

A dark fantasy Norse myth retelling for fans of Circe, The Witch's Heart, and The Silence of the Girls

Perhaps you know the myths.

Furious, benevolent Gods

A tree that binds nine realms.

A hammer stronger than any weapon.

And someday, the end of everything.

But few have heard of me.

Looking back, it's easy to know what choices I might have made differently. At least it feels that way. I might have given up on my title. Told my father he was useless, king of Gods or no, and left Asgard. Made a life somewhere else.

Maybe I would never have let Loki cross my path. Never have fallen in love.

But there's no going back.

We were happy once.

And the price for that happiness was the end of everything.
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 448 pages
  • 152 x 229 x 25mm | 653g
  • English
  • 1988931088
  • 9781988931081
  • 350,746

Rating details

309 ratings
4.33 out of 5 stars
5 52% (161)
4 32% (99)
3 13% (41)
2 2% (5)
1 1% (3)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X