The Glory of Gershwin

The Glory of Gershwin : Piano/Vocal/Chords

3 (2 ratings by Goodreads)
By (composer) 

List price: US$14.25

Currently unavailable

We can notify you when this item is back in stock

Add to wishlist

AbeBooks may have this title (opens in new window).

Try AbeBooks


This British import presents songs from the pop star-laden tribute to the great Gershwin brothers. The familiar Gershwin arrangements guarantee instant appeal to pop music fans of all ages. Titles include: Summertime * Nice Work If You Can Get It * They Can't Take That Away from Me * Someone to Watch Over Me * Love Is Here to Stay * I've Got a Crush on You * But Not for Me * The Man I Love * Embraceable You * I Got Rhythm * Rhapsody in Blue and more

Product details

  • Paperback | 76 pages
  • Faber Music Ltd
  • International Music Publications
  • Harlow, United Kingdom
  • English
  • 1ill.
  • 1859092128
  • 9781859092125

Rating details

2 ratings
3 out of 5 stars
5 0% (0)
4 50% (1)
3 0% (0)
2 50% (1)
1 0% (0)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X