Girl Heart Boy: Three's a Crowd

Girl Heart Boy: Three's a Crowd

3.28 (201 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

List price: US$11.19

Currently unavailable

We can notify you when this item is back in stock

Add to wishlist

AbeBooks may have this title (opens in new window).

Try AbeBooks

Description

Real love. Real lives. The real thing..."Girl Heart Boy" is the irresistible new romantic series for teens, combining the romance of The OC with the realism of Skins and the sexiness of E L James' "Fifty Shades of Grey" - for a teen audience. "Girl Heart Boy" is perfect for fans of "Twilight" and the "Hunger Games" looking for their next must-have read. Four girls, three boys, turning 18. Get set to follow their eventful final year at school...Jack is lovesick. Ollie won't commit. Donna can't find a man. But what about Cass? Everyone thinks she has it all, but life is far from perfect. Her friends hate her boyfriend. Her best friend is in love with her. Cass is torn. How will she choose between them? Ali Cronin is a British author with wide experience writing for young adults in print and online. She cut her teeth on "Bliss", "Sugar" and "J17" magazines, then became producer of the BBC's website for teens, before leaving to write full-time. "Girl Heart Boy" is her first book series. Immerse yourself in the stories and engage with the characters through our books, ebooks and online webisodes. "Fall in love" with "Girl Heart Boy" at facebook/GirlHeartBoy.
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 336 pages
  • 129 x 198mm
  • London, United Kingdom
  • English
  • 0141340665
  • 9780141340661
  • 1,391,266

About Ali Cronin

Ali Cronin is a British author with wide experience writing for young adults in print and online. She cut her teeth on Bliss, Sugar and J17 magazines, then became producer of the BBC's website for teens, before leaving to write full-time. Girl Heart Boy is her first book series.
show more

Rating details

201 ratings
3.28 out of 5 stars
5 18% (36)
4 22% (45)
3 36% (73)
2 17% (34)
1 6% (13)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X