Girl Heart Boy: Rumour Has It (Book 2)

Girl Heart Boy: Rumour Has It (Book 2)

3.35 (290 ratings on Goodreads)
By (author) 

List price: US$15.50

Currently unavailable

Add to wishlist

AbeBooks may have this title (opens in new window).

Try AbeBooks

Description

Real love. Real lives. The real thing ..."Girl Heart Boy" is the irresistible new romantic series for teens, combining the romance of "The OC" with the realism of "Skins" and the sexiness of E L James' "Fifty Shades of Grey" - for a teen audience. "Girl Heart Boy" is perfect for fans of "Twilight" and the "Hunger Games" looking for their next must-have read. Four girls, three boys, turning 18. Get set to follow their eventful final year at school ...Adam is Cass' boyfriend. Jack is in love with Cass. Rich is hiding a secret. But what about Ash? Ashley has no secrets. She's a player and everyone knows it. When gorgeous Dylan doesn't seem interested, she pretends not to mind - but behind her playful facade, does Ashley really want something more? Immerse yourself in the stories and engage with the characters through our books, ebooks and online webisodes. Fall in love with "Girl Heart Boy" at facebook/GirlHeartBoy. About the author: Ali Cronin is a British author with wide experience writing for young adults in print and online. She cut her teeth on "Bliss", "Sugar" and "J17" magazines, then became producer of the BBC's website for teens, before leaving to write full-time. "Girl Heart Boy" is her first book series.show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 320 pages
  • 128 x 196 x 24mm | 199.58g
  • Penguin Books Ltd
  • London, United Kingdom
  • English
  • 0141340630
  • 9780141340630
  • 624,201

About Ali Cronin

Ali Cronin is a British author with wide experience writing for young adults in print and online. She cut her teeth on Bliss, Sugar and J17 magazines, then became producer of the BBC's website for teens, before leaving to write full-time. Girl Heart Boy is her first book series.show more
Book ratings on Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X