Giraffes

Giraffes : Level 2

4.33 (59 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 3 business days
When will my order arrive?

Description

National Geographic Primary Readers is a high-interest series of beginning reading books that have been developed in consultation with education experts. The books pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with lively text by skilled children's book authors across four reading levels.


Explore the African savanna with giraffes in this exciting reader. Packed with beautiful and engaging photos, kids will learn all about these amazing animals. This level 2 reader is carefully levelled for an early independent reading or read-aloud experience, perfect to encourage the scientists and explorers of tomorrow!


Level 2: Becoming fluent
These books are a good match for kids who are developing reading stamina and enjoy a longer book. They are ideal for readers of Green, Orange and Turquoise books.
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 32 pages
  • 152 x 229 x 4mm | 50g
  • Collins
  • London, United Kingdom
  • English
  • 0008266638
  • 9780008266639
  • 2,276,691

About Laura Marsh

National Geographic Kids
show more

Rating details

59 ratings
4.33 out of 5 stars
5 53% (31)
4 31% (18)
3 15% (9)
2 2% (1)
1 0% (0)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X