Ghana Must Go

Ghana Must Go

3.79 (6,206 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

List price: US$16.65

Currently unavailable

We can notify you when this item is back in stock

Add to wishlist

AbeBooks may have this title (opens in new window).

Try AbeBooks

Description

A big, moving, contemporary novel for readers of Zadie Smith and Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie. The story of the Sai family, whose good life crumbles in an evening, torn apart by lies, reunited by grief. A rich and moving drama of separation and reunion, spanning generations and cultures from West Africa to New England.show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 318 pages
  • 150 x 228 x 26mm | 439.99g
  • Penguin Putnam Inc
  • Penguin USA
  • New York, NY, United States
  • English
  • Trade Paperback.
  • 067091987X
  • 9780670919871
  • 176,565
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X