The Gary Paulsen Collection

The Gary Paulsen Collection : Dancing Carl; Dogsong; Hatchet; Woodsong

By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 2 business days
When will my order arrive?


Four classic books from Newbery Honoree Gary Paulsen are now available in one boxed set: "Hatchet," " Woodsong," " Dogsong," " "and "Dancing Carl." This collectible boxed set of beloved titles from acclaimed author Gary Paulsen includes "Dancing Carl," "Dogsong," "Hatchet," and "Woodsong." In "Dancing Carl," a teen s terrible secret becomes a fragile expression of hope and the healing power of love. In the Newbery Honor Book "Dogsong," Russel, driven by a strange, powerful dream, takes a team of dogs on an epic journey of self-discovery that will change his life forever. In the Newbery Honor Book" Hatchet," Brian Robeson must survive fifty-four harrowing days following a plane crash, stranded in the desolate wilderness with only his instincts and his hatchet. And in "Woodsong," Gary Paulsen recounts in vivid detail some of the incredible life experiences that shaped his remarkable fiction."show more

Product details

  • 9-12
  • Paperback | 672 pages
  • 134 x 200 x 40mm | 479.99g
  • Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers
  • United States
  • English
  • Boxed Set.
  • 1442497785
  • 9781442497788
  • 121,737