The Garden of Little Rose
43%
off

The Garden of Little Rose : A gorgeous and heartwarming romance

4.43 (836 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 
4.43 (836 ratings by Goodreads)
Free delivery worldwide Expected delivery to the United States in 5-8 business days.

Not ordering to the United States? Click here.
Order now for expected delivery to the United States by Christmas Order now for expected delivery to the United States by Christmas

Description

For love to grow, Flora will have to first dig up the past.At a hen party on the remote Scottish island of Alana, Flora is dared to ask a handsome stranger to be her plus-one for the wedding. When the gorgeous Mac accepts her invite, she assumes he's joking and thinks nothing more of it... Until he turns up at the church on the wedding day.

But Mac has an agenda. He wants to hire her skills as a horticulturist to restore the gardens at Roisin House, his home back on Alana. Flora knows she should refuse - Mac has 'heartbreaker' written all over him - but she can't resist uncovering the tragic truth behind the garden at Roisin.

A heartwarming romance for fans of Victoria Walters, Trisha Ashley and Julie Houston.

What readers are saying about The Garden of Little Rose:'The story got off to a really quick start and has a bit of everything; romance, mystery and friendship. This was a lovely read for a weekend!' NetGalley reviewer

'I love this book. Funny, heartbreaking, uplifting and excellent.' NetGalley reviewer

'Snow did a wonderful job with visualization. I felt like I was there in the gardens, on the beach with the sand between my toes, dinner with the family, all of it.' NetGalley reviewer
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 304 pages
  • 129 x 198 x 19mm | 216g
  • Canelo Escape
  • United Kingdom
  • English
  • 1800322917
  • 9781800322912
  • 416,458

About Suzanne Snow

Suzanne writes contemporary, romantic and uplifting fiction with a strong sense of setting and community connecting the lives of her characters. Previously, she worked in financial services and was a stay-at-home mum before retraining as a horticulturist and planting re-designed gardens. When she's not writing or spending time with her family in Lancashire, she can usually be found in a garden or reading.
show more

Rating details

836 ratings
4.43 out of 5 stars
5 60% (503)
4 28% (231)
3 8% (69)
2 3% (25)
1 1% (8)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X