Fragile Spirits
24%
off

Fragile Spirits

4.01 (337 ratings on Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 2 business days
When will my order arrive?

Description

A thrilling romance filled with ghosts, rebellion and revenge! Paul has always known he was a Protector, fated to serve a Speaker who could hear the voices of spirits lingering after death and help those souls find peace.Vivienne never listens to the voices of the dead. Paul has always followed the Protector s rule book, preparing diligently for the day when he d be matched with his Speaker and fulfill his destiny.Vivienne never does what she s told. So when Paul is matched with Vivienne, they both find the pairing less than satisfactory. But a kidnapping, a malevolent spirit and a power stronger than both of them may just prove that they are two halves of the same whole. In a stunning story about the beauty of fate and the power of secrets, Mary Lindsey returns to the world of "Shattered Souls" with a breathtaking thrill ride of a novel. Perfect for fans of Kami Garcia and Margaret Stohl's "Beautiful Creatures," Lauren Kate's "Fallen "and Maureen Johnson's"The Name of the Star.""show more

Product details

  • 12-17
  • Hardback | 312 pages
  • 147.32 x 210.82 x 30.48mm | 430.91g
  • Penguin Putnam Inc
  • New York, NY, United States
  • English
  • 0399161864
  • 9780399161865
  • 604,280

About Mary Lindsey

Mary Lindsey is the author of "Shattered Souls "and "Ashes on the Waves." She says that her writing is a natural expression of her love of reading and her fascination with the flexibility of the human imagination. Having received a BA in English literature with a minor in drama from the University of Houston, she currently teaches acting to children and teens at a private studio in Houston, Texas. Mary lives with her husband, three kids, two dogs, her daughter s pet rats, an Australian bearded dragon and dozens of Madagascar hissing cockroaches. You can visit her online at www.MaryLindsey.com or follow her on Twitter @marylindsey."show more
Book ratings on Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X