The Four Agreements
34%
off

The Four Agreements : A Practical Guide to Personal Freedom

4.11 (106,733 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 3 business days
When will my order arrive?

Description

This four-color illustrated edition of The Four Agreements celebrates the 15th anniversary of a personal growth classic. With over 10 years on The New York Times bestseller list, and nearly 7 million copies in print, The Four Agreements continues to top the bestseller lists. In The Four Agreements, don Miguel Ruiz reveals the source of self-limiting beliefs that rob us of joy and create needless suffering. Based on ancient Toltec wisdom, The Four Agreements offer a powerful code of conduct that can rapidly transform our lives to a new experience of freedom, true happiness, and love. -This book by don Miguel Ruiz, simple yet so powerful, has made a tremendous difference in how I think and act in every encounter.- -- Oprah Winfrey -Don Miguel Ruiz's book is a roadmap to enlightenment and freedom.- -- Deepak Chopra, Author, The Seven Spiritual Laws of Success -An inspiring book with many great lessons.- -- Wayne Dyer, Author, Real Magic -In the tradition of Castaneda, Ruiz distills essential Toltec wisdom, expressing with clarity and impeccability what it means for men and women to live as peaceful warriors in the modern world.- -- Dan Millman, Author, Way of the Peaceful Warriorshow more

Product details

  • Paperback | 192 pages
  • 152.4 x 203.2 x 15.24mm | 403.7g
  • Amber-Allen Publishing,U.S.
  • San Rafael, CA, United States
  • English
  • 10th
  • Four Colour throughout
  • 1878424939
  • 9781878424938
  • 3,002

About Don Miguel Ruiz

don Miguel Ruiz is the international bestselling author of The Four Agreements (a New York Times bestseller for over a decade), The Four Agreements Companion Book, The Mastery of Love, The Voice of Knowledge, The Circle of Fire, and The Fifth Agreement. The teachings of Ruiz are best known for transforming complex human issues into simple common sense -- a talent that has earned him millions of fans, international acclaim, and a vote of approval from Oprah Winfrey. Sales of his Toltec Wisdom Series have soared to over 10 million copies in the United States, and have been translated into more than 40 languages worldwide. Janet Mills is the founder and president of Amber-Allen publishing. She is the co-author, with don Miguel Ruiz, of six books in The Toltec Wisdom Series, creator of -The Four Agreements for a Better Life- online course, and editor of Deepak Chopra's bestselling title, The Seven Spiritual Laws of Success. Her life's mission is to publish books of enduring beauty, integrity, and wisdom, and to inspire others to fulfill their most cherished dreams.show more

Rating details

106,733 ratings
4.11 out of 5 stars
5 45% (48,472)
4 30% (32,176)
3 17% (18,193)
2 5% (5,544)
1 2% (2,348)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X