Fortissimo! Audio CD Set (4 CDs)

Fortissimo! Audio CD Set (4 CDs)

By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 2 business days
When will my order arrive?


Fortissimo! is a key stage 4 music course to fit the initiatives of the national curriculum with performing, composing, listening and appraising being an integral part. The material in the Fortissimo! CD's covers a wide variety of music from the 13th century to the 1990s and offers the chance to study musical styles and instruments from a variety of cultures. At regular intervals throughout the book, there are double-page colour spreads displaying fascinating visual stimulus material to spark off original ideas for composing and more

Product details

  • 12-17
  • CD-Audio | 4 pages
  • 124 x 142 x 24mm | 181.44g
  • Cambridge, United Kingdom
  • English
  • Abridged
  • 0521569257
  • 9780521569255
  • 726,224

Table of contents

Moon Pyung Hwang: Tiger Dance; Bizet's 'Carmen'; Level 42 'Running in the Family'; Gershwin: 'Porgy and Bess'; Dvorak 'New World Symphony'; Pichit Paiboon 'Ricebowl'; Walton 'Facade'; Benny Goodman 'Stompin at the Savoy'; Vivaldi 'The Four Seasons'; Wayan Udayana 'Desa Life' etc. A mixture of styles of traditional, modern & ethnic musicshow more