Formula 1 Drivers' Champions

Formula 1 Drivers' Champions

By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Expected delivery to the United States in 15-20 business days.

Not ordering to the United States? Click here.


For nearing seven decades the Formula One Drivers' Championship has been awarded to 33 drivers. Since Giuseppe Farina won the first title in 1950 until Niko Rosberg took the trophy on November the 27th, 2016, the Drivers' Championship has been an accolade awarded to only the very best drivers in the world. Formula 1 Drivers' Champions by Collection Editions takes you on a tour of every drivers' lives, from humble beginnings until the day they held aloft that famous trophy, and in some cases their untimely deaths.
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 118 pages
  • 216 x 279 x 8mm | 400g
  • English
  • 154057637X
  • 9781540576378
  • 2,605,824