• Paperback
By (author) 

List price: US$13.35

Currently unavailable

Add to wishlist

AbeBooks may have this title (opens in new window).

Try AbeBooks


In the tradition of "Watership Down" and "Animal Farm", this is a powerful literary novel for all ages that charts the perilous journey of a dumped domestic cat trying to find his way home through the Australian forest. 2002 CBC Book of the Year winner. Ages 13+.
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 228 pages
  • 129.54 x 198.12 x 17.78mm | 226.8g
  • Penguin Books Australia
  • Hawthorn, Australia
  • 0143003062
  • 9780143003069