In the Forest

In the Forest : Level 2

4 (11 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author)  , By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 3 business days
When will my order arrive?

Description

National Geographic Primary Readers is a high-interest series of beginning reading books that have been developed in consultation with education experts. The books pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with lively text by skilled children's book authors across four reading levels.


What kinds of interesting creatures live amongst the forest trees?


Level 2: Becoming fluent
These books are a good match for kids who are developing reading stamina and enjoy a longer book. They are ideal for readers of Green, Orange and Turquoise books.
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 48 pages
  • 152 x 229 x 4mm | 130g
  • Collins
  • London, United Kingdom
  • English
  • edition
  • 0008317208
  • 9780008317201

About Shira Evans

National Geographic Kids
show more

Rating details

11 ratings
4 out of 5 stars
5 27% (3)
4 45% (5)
3 27% (3)
2 0% (0)
1 0% (0)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X