The Five Stages

The Five Stages

3.5 (2 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 4 business days
When will my order arrive?


The five stages of grief. Denial, anger, bargaining, depression, and acceptance. Many experience these stages usually after the death of someone they love. For Alexander Blake, a senior at Goldenglow High School in Los Angeles, California, love means everything. It had been over four years since Alexander had met Jade Ferguson during his freshman year, who had recently moved from Flagstaff, Arizona. For him, it was love at first sight, and they instantly had a connection. For four years, they had dated, and they fell deeply in love with one another. Sophomore year was when Jade finally revealed to Alexander her deep, dark secret. And that secret was what eventually led to their destruction two years later. During May of his senior year, Alexander watched his girlfriend get brutally murdered by her father one night in his own house. Since then, he could never forgive himself for letting her die at the hands of that insane, drunk man. This is his story of how he undergoes the five stages of more

Product details

  • Paperback | 76 pages
  • 127 x 203.2 x 4.57mm | 136.08g
  • Createspace
  • United States
  • English
  • black & white illustrations
  • 1507569890
  • 9781507569894

Rating details

2 ratings
3.5 out of 5 stars
5 50% (1)
4 0% (0)
3 0% (0)
2 50% (1)
1 0% (0)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X