Five Little Peppers Series 5 Book Combo

Five Little Peppers Series 5 Book Combo : Five Little Peppers and How They Grew, Midway, Grown Up, and Their Friends, Adventures of Joel Pepper, Abroad (Margaret Sidney Masterpiece Collection)

2.33 (3 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

List price: US$24.99

Currently unavailable

We can notify you when this item is back in stock

Add to wishlist

AbeBooks may have this title (opens in new window).

Try AbeBooks


This is a 5 book combo and one bonus book all The Five Little Peppers series, by Margaret Sidney. Five Little Peppers and How They Grew Five Little Peppers Midway Five Little Peppers Grown Up Five Little Peppers and Their Friends The Adventures of Joel Pepper Five Little Peppers Abroadshow more

Product details

  • Paperback | 466 pages
  • 215.9 x 279.4 x 26.67mm | 1,315.41g
  • Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
  • United States
  • English
  • black & white illustrations
  • 1508733031
  • 9781508733034
  • 988,752

Rating details

3 ratings
2.33 out of 5 stars
5 0% (0)
4 0% (0)
3 33% (1)
2 67% (2)
1 0% (0)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X