The First Three Collection

The First Three Collection : Reeves' Island; The Last Summer; Three, Two, One

By (author) 

List price: US$20.00

Currently unavailable

We can notify you when this item is back in stock

Add to wishlist

AbeBooks may have this title (opens in new window).

Try AbeBooks


The first three novel by author and best-selling ghostwriter Victoria Perkins. In the YA action / adventure Reeves' Island, a group of teenagers are stranded on a deserted island. The world prepares itself for the end as a comet hurtles towards Earth in the YA sci-fi novel The Last Summer. And in the YA thriller / suspense Three, Two, One, a sister finds her life in danger as she searches for the truth.
show more

Product details

  • 12-17
  • Paperback | 558 pages
  • 152.4 x 228.6 x 28.19mm | 816.46g
  • Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
  • English
  • Illustrations, black and white
  • 1514397013
  • 9781514397015

About Victoria Perkins

Victoria Perkins lives in NE OH with her family and makes her living as a ghostwriter. Under her own name, she has published a total of five novels including Reeves' Island, The Last Summer, Three, Two, One, My Immortal, 'm Cara, and The Dragon Three. She also has a collection of short stories titled This Weak and Idle Theme. She can be found on FaceBook and other social media.
show more