Finnglas and the Stones of Choosing

Finnglas and the Stones of Choosing

3.87 (33 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

List price: US$7.99

Currently unavailable

Add to wishlist

AbeBooks may have this title (opens in new window).

Try AbeBooks


This series follows the exploits of the white cat, Pangur Ban, and the Princess Finnglas. In the third book in the series the princess has to undergo Seven Trials to win the kingdom. If she fails the Summer Land will never be free from the grip of the Druids and their powers. Other titles in series: Pangur-Ban, the White Cat Finnglas of the Horses Shape-Shifter, the Naming of Pangur Ban
show more

Product details

  • 0-5
  • Paperback | 176 pages
  • 112.8 x 182.4 x 11.4mm | 113.4g
  • Lion Children's Books
  • Oxford, United Kingdom
  • English
  • 2nd edition
  • 0745947603
  • 9780745947600
  • 1,615,786

Review quote

'Breathless, tumbling fantasy. The mixture of epic poetry, heroism and suspense should enchant 10 - 13s.' The Guardian
show more

About Fay Sampson

Fay Sampson is a widely published author with a particular interest in fantasy and Celtic history. She has been shortlisted for the Guardian Children's Fiction Prize on three occasions and is a winner of the Barco de Vapor award.
show more

Rating details

33 ratings
3.87 out of 5 stars
5 27% (9)
4 42% (14)
3 21% (7)
2 9% (3)
1 0% (0)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X