Final Girls

Final Girls : Three Girls. Three Tragedies. One Unthinkable Secret

3.81 (50,181 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from Australia in 3 business days
When will my order arrive?

Description

Each girl survived an unthinkable horror. Now someone wants them dead...

They were the victims of separate tragedies. Three strangers bound by similar traumas grouped together by the press.

When something terrible happens to Lisa, put-together Quincy and volatile Sam finally meet. Each one influences the other. Each one has dark secrets. And as the bloodstained fingers of the past reach into the present, each one will never be the same.
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 352 pages
  • 153 x 234 x 25mm | 459g
  • Ebury Press
  • London, United Kingdom
  • English
  • 1785034030
  • 9781785034039
  • 293,321

Review Text

"
Praise for FINAL GIRLS by Riley Sager - the twisty psychological thriller - for fans of Caz Frear, JP Delaney and Ruth Ware:

The first great thriller of 2017 is almost here: FINAL GIRLS, by Riley Sager. If you liked GONE GIRL, you'll like this
" Stephen King
show more

Review quote

"Praise for FINAL GIRLS by Riley Sager - the twisty psychological thriller - for fans of Caz Frear, JP Delaney and Ruth Ware:

The first great thriller of 2017 is almost here: FINAL GIRLS, by Riley Sager. If you liked GONE GIRL, you'll like this" -- Stephen King "Fantastic" -- Whoopi Goldberg * The View * "A tense thriller you won't want to put down until you find out what's really going on" * Stylist * "When you stop breathing for the first couple of pages of a book, you know you're in for a treat ... Gripping, fast-paced and full of twists - the perfect holiday read." * Grazia * "The must-be-a-movie thriller ... one for slasher-fic fans" * Glamour *
show more

About Riley Sager

Riley Sager is the pseudonym of a former journalist, editor and graphic designer who previously published mysteries under his real name.

Now a full-time author, Riley's first thriller, Final Girls, was a national and international bestseller that has been sold in 25 languages. A film version is being developed by Universal Pictures and Anonymous Content.

A native of Pennsylvania, he now lives in Princeton, New Jersey.
show more

Rating details

50,181 ratings
3.81 out of 5 stars
5 25% (12,682)
4 41% (20,419)
3 26% (12,828)
2 7% (3,384)
1 2% (868)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X