Final Fall
22%
off

Final Fall

3.74 (35 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 3 business days
When will my order arrive?

Not expected to be delivered to the United States by Christmas Not expected to be delivered to the United States by Christmas

Description

Sherlock Holmes and Miss James "Mori" Moriarty started at the top of their game--so they have that much farther to fall in this epic conclusion to the Lock & Mori trilogy, perfect for fans of Maureen Johnson and Sherlock. You know their names. Now discover their beginnings. Mori is out for revenge. Imprisoned in the English countryside, with her brothers held as leverage, she's never felt angrier or more helpless. When an opportunity for escape arises, Mori takes it and flees back to the streets of London, where she is finally able to plot the demise of her recently freed father and his cohorts. But after a bittersweet reunion with Lock, she discovers that he may not be the ally he once was. In the face of blackmail, threats, and Lock's noble attempts to thwart her crusade, Mori has an impossible decision to make. Can Mori wash the blood from her hands and walk away? Or will her final fall from grace be the end of everyone she loves?show more

Product details

  • Hardback | 201 pages
  • 137 x 211 x 23mm | 318g
  • Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers
  • English
  • 1481423096
  • 9781481423090
  • 1,097,613

Review quote

"Readers familiar with Mindy McGinnis's Female of the Species will continually compare Mori to Alex Craft; they both yearn for vengeance. Give this novel to fans of Sherlock Holmes stories and mysteries."--VOYAshow more

Rating details

35 ratings
3.74 out of 5 stars
5 31% (11)
4 29% (10)
3 26% (9)
2 11% (4)
1 3% (1)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X