Fight For Her

Fight For Her

3.81 (739 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Expected delivery to the United States in 6-9 business days.


Not ordering to the United States? Click here.

Description

The queen of high school meets a bad boy wrapped in a mystery, in this darkly gripping teen romance.

Scarlet Tucker is the queen of high school. At Royal Eastwood High, money determines social status - and if Scarlet's family have one thing, it's money. She hangs out with the popular crowd and is dating Jack, star quarterback and heartthrob.

But behind the scenes, things are a little different. Scarlet loves studying, which her classmates would think is lame. She works as a mechanic in her spare time, because she wants to earn her own money. And she doesn't think much of Jack's incessant bullying of Elijah Black, the school outcast.

When a chance encounter between Scarlet and Elijah sets sparks flying, the two unlikely classmates discover they have a lot more in common than they thought. But sparks can catch fire, and some secrets are better left buried.

Who will be caught in the destruction?

A young adult romance perfect for fans of Riverdale and Pretty Little Liars.
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 336 pages
  • 129 x 198 x 20mm | 234g
  • Penguin Books Ltd
  • London, United Kingdom
  • English
  • 0241460751
  • 9780241460757
  • 551,155

About Liz J. Plum

Liz Plum is a young author from Hanover, Virginia, pursuing a bachelor's degree in marketing. Her stories on Wattpad have grossed over 40 million reads and when she's not studying or watching romantic comedies for story inspiration, you can find Liz exploring every hiking spot within driving distance, bursting with Hokie pride at sporting events, or scribbling down ideas for her next novel. Connect with Liz on Instagram and on Wattpad at @EverlarkCatoniss.
show more

Rating details

739 ratings
3.81 out of 5 stars
5 32% (234)
4 31% (228)
3 27% (199)
2 8% (57)
1 3% (21)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X