Fear Has a Name

Fear Has a Name

By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 4 business days
When will my order arrive?

Description

How Far Will He Go To Keep Them Safe?
It was more than a break-in. More than a stalking. It was personal.

When a stranger targets his wife and two daughters, journalist Jack Crittendon must uncover who the person is and what his motives are - if he's to protect the ones he loves.

The investigation leads Jack into a world of behind-closed-door secrets and into a news story about a missing pastor whose apparent suicide is more than it appears.

Each move Jack makes weaves him tighter and tighter into a web of lies, greed, hypocrisy, and danger. Holding onto his faith and keeping his family safe might require Jack to cross lines he never fathomed crossing.

With tension on every page, Amazon #1 Best-Selling author Creston Mapes demonstrates why he is a "Top Pick" among mystery, fiction and thriller lovers.

Praise for FEAR HAS A NAME

"It takes a lot for a suspense novel to impress me, but this one definitely did. Anyone who likes my books will love Fear Has a Name. The plot is skillfully woven, and the story has a spiritual depth that will resonate with readers. Creston Mapes is an author to watch in the suspense genre." - Terri Blackstock, Best-selling Author

"Fear Has a Name is an exceptional treat, a story of unrelenting tension that dares to stare evil in the face. Mapes has a gift. He reveals wickedness and vice yet sprinkles it with something rare that kept me riveted: the hope of redemption." - Harry Kraus, MD, Best-selling Author

"Creston Mapes is one of my favorite authors. Fear Has a Name mesmerized me from the first page. Multiple plot twists and terrific characters kept me glued to the page. I loved it and highly recommend it!" - Colleen Coble, Best-selling Author

"Captivating from breathless start to throat-clenching finish, Fear Has a Name possesses everything a great thriller should, and more. A must-read for fans of Terri Blackstock and Brandilyn Collins." - Tamera Alexander, USA Today Best-selling Author
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 324 pages
  • 140 x 216 x 19mm | 413g
  • English
  • 1795849053
  • 9781795849050