The Fate of Ten

The Fate of Ten

4.32 (17,271 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

List price: US$16.87

Currently unavailable

We can notify you when this item is back in stock

Add to wishlist

AbeBooks may have this title (opens in new window).

Try AbeBooks

Description

The Fate of Ten is the explosive sixth instalment in the Lorien Legacies series by Pittacus Lore. The sixth book in the thrilling, action-packed, New York Times bestselling I Am Number Four series! For years the Garde have fought the Mogadorians in secret. Now all of that has changed. The invasion has begun. If the Garde can't find a way to stop the Mogs, humanity will suffer the same fate as the Lorien: annihilation. There is still hope. When the Elders sent the Garde to Earth, they had a plan-one which the Garde are finally starting to understand. In the climax of The Revenge of Seven, a group of the Garde traveled to an ancient pyramid in Mexico known to their people as the Sanctuary. There they awoke a power that had been hidden within our planet for generations. Now this power can save the world ...or destroy it. It will all depend on who wields it. Praise for Pittacus Lore: 'Tense, exciting, full of energy' Observer 'Relentlessly readable' The Times 'Tense, keeps you wondering' Sunday Times 'Set to eclipse Harry Potter and moody vampires. Pittacus Lore is about to become one of the hottest names on the planet' Big Issueshow more

Product details

  • Paperback | 352 pages
  • 153 x 234 x 25mm | 444g
  • Penguin Books Ltd
  • Michael Joseph Ltd
  • London, United Kingdom
  • English
  • 0718178386
  • 9780718178383
  • 11,840

About Pittacus Lore

Pittacus Lore is Lorien's ruling elder. He has been on Earth for the last twelve years preparing for the war that will decide Earth's fate. His whereabouts are unknown. The first book in his Lorien Legacies series, I Am Number Four, is now a major Disney motion picture and is perfect for fans of The Hunger Games.show more

Rating details

17,271 ratings
4.32 out of 5 stars
5 50% (8,582)
4 35% (6,120)
3 13% (2,178)
2 2% (306)
1 0% (85)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X