Fantasy Promised

Fantasy Promised

5 (1 rating by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Expected delivery to the United States in 15-18 business days.

Not ordering to the United States? Click here.


In the final installment of the Fantasy Series.... They're face to face with the hardest decision ever. Brad Green has the choice.....history or a future that he doesn't want to live without. He thinks he made the right decision, but what happens if the decision isn't his? He stuns every friend he's ever had with the decision he makes, but does it mean losing what he has? Savannah made a hard decision worse. She has her own bus, her own life and a daughter to take care of. Whether she ends up being a single mom or not, she's determined to get on with her life. Finally, faced with the hardest decision ever, she's face to face with her future. A future that he promised so long ago. Question is, is the fantasy over? She's determined to be happy one way or another, even if that means letting the fantasy he promised just disappear. Will he choose the life he's built or history? Will she forgive and forget or is the romance over. A fantasy promised will remain, but who is the promise being made to? The final chapter to a romance is nearing. Will the fantasy win?
show more

Product details

About Sue Langford

Sue Langford started out with a dream. She'd been writing since she was young and always dreamed of seeing her books in a book store. When she finally gave in and got her first novel published, it hit the racks and was snatched up by everyone. When she made her first trip to Nashville, she was completely hooked. From that point on, her books were inspired by one of her favorite places on earth. After a chance visit to the Country Music Hall of Fame, she became so inspired by a Patsy Cline exhibit that she turned an idea into a romance novel. Little did she know that the novel she wrote would be her stepping stone into the Country Music Hall of Fame and Museum bookstore. Her first signing there was for her addictive series entitled The Secret Series, inspired by one of her favorite country artists. There was a need to have people see celebrities for what they were - normal people with amazing gifts and blessings. She took it one step further with her Fantasy Series that ended up being her bestseller series to date. When she released Forbidden, people were drawn to it and couldn't get enough. With a little help from her friends, Sue is now working on her best series to date entitled the Choices Series. From Choose Me to The Choice to Choosing Goodbye, Sue surprised us all and made us start to see things so differently. Fueled by a love of the Nashville TV series, Sue has written a series that Nashville TV show fans, country music fans and Nashville fans alike are begging for - a book that tells the real story and makes you dream. In the future Making Choices, Sue has us all surprised with the twists and turns the story takes. Now with her new lighthouse series she goes one step beyond. Declaring herself the anti Harlequin, Sue carved out a niche all her own in the Romance section and has found more success than she could've wished for.
show more

Rating details

1 rating
5 out of 5 stars
5 100% (1)
4 0% (0)
3 0% (0)
2 0% (0)
1 0% (0)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X