Fallyn and the Dragons

Fallyn and the Dragons : 1st Book of the Fallyn Trilogy

By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 4 business days
When will my order arrive?


Fallyn and the Dragons (1st book of the Fallyn Trilogy) by K J Rollinson A magical adventure that sees Allan, Eileen and Martin called away from the 'real world' to a medieval 'dream world'. There, Allan is known as Lord Fallyn, and he and his friends go to the rescue of King Rudri's dragons and battle against Prince Bato who seeks to depose his brother.show more

Product details

  • 12-17
  • Paperback | 286 pages
  • 127 x 203.2 x 16.51mm | 381.02g
  • Createspace
  • United States
  • English
  • black & white illustrations
  • 1508429316
  • 9781508429319

About K J Rollinson

K J Rollinson was born in Salford, Lancashire, UK moved to Wales aged 12 and also lived in Berkshire, UK. The author carved out a career and worked for many years for the National Health Service, taking various positions with health authorities within England and Wales, but now lives in Spain. The author has published five books on Amazon. The Fallyn trilogy, 'Fallyn and the Dragons', 'Fallyn in the Forbidden Land', 'Fallyn and the Sea Dragons'; fantasy books, 'A Twist of Fairy Tales.' In soft books and Kindle, and a crime book available only on Kindle. Go to Amazon author's page for details https: //www.amazon.com/author/kjrollinson Short stories by the author have appeared in various anthologies and magazines, including 'Shorts for Autumn' the winner of the Writing Magazine 2012 Antshow more