Falling in Love on Willow Creek

Falling in Love on Willow Creek : Includes a bonus story

5 (3 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available soon, pre-order now.
When will my order arrive?

Description

Fans of RaeAnne Thayne and Catherine Anderson will love this USA Today bestselling author's latest romance about a single mom-to-be's surprise delivery and the undercover FBI agent who rescues her and her heart in the small town of Highland Falls.

Single mom-to-be Sadie Gray will be having her first child very soon. But when her brother, who has been on the run from the law, is spotted in Highland Falls, she's determined to find him. Only she wasn't expecting her water to break. Luckily, a handsome park ranger discovers her just in time to help deliver her baby safely. Three months later, she can barely believe her eyes when she catches the man she thinks of as her hero searching the woods near her home.

FBI agent Chase Robert's uncompromising personality and strict adherence to the law has made him more enemies than friends in the bureau. So, posing as a park ranger, he's sent to the backwoods of North Carolina to track an on-the-run informant. Instead, he finds the target's beautiful sister. He tells himself he's just getting close to her to do his job, but will he realize that Sadie and her baby girl have stolen a piece of his heart before it's too late?
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 400 pages
  • 121 x 178mm
  • FOREVER
  • United States
  • English
  • 153871700X
  • 9781538717004
  • 1,072,142

Review quote

Heartfelt and delightful.--RaeAnne Thayne, New York Times bestselling author
show more

About Debbie Mason

Debbie Mason is the USA Today bestselling author of the Christmas, Colorado series and the Harmony Harbor series. The first book in her Christmas, Colorado series, The Trouble with Christmas, was the inspiration for the Hallmark movie Welcome to Christmas. Her books have been praised by RT Book Reviews for their 'likable characters, clever dialogue, and juicy plots.' When Debbie isn't writing, she enjoys spending time with her family in Ottawa, Canada. You can learn more at: AuthorDebbieMason.com Twitter @AuthorDebMason Facebook.com/DebbieMasonBooksInstagram @AuthorDebMason
show more

Rating details

3 ratings
5 out of 5 stars
5 100% (3)
4 0% (0)
3 0% (0)
2 0% (0)
1 0% (0)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X