Fallen Angel
6%
off

Fallen Angel

4.14 (98 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 1 business day
When will my order arrive?

Description

A gripping crime thriller, perfect for fans of Jessie Keane, Casey Kelleher or Martina Cole'Fans of Martina Cole will love this' HeatDI Stacey Collins has seen the darker side of humanity all too often. A single mum and former child from the grim Blenheim estate, she knows only too well what terrors the world can hold. But even her jaded eyes have never witnessed a crime of such unspeakable horror.A body, broken and lifeless, is found in the gloom of a London church. Kidnapped and horrifically murdered, young Daniel Wright never knew his tormentor. And it is only the beginning. Soon Collins finds herself both haunted by the demons of her past and battling in the name of innocence itself.Some angels never find their path to heaven . . .
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 384 pages
  • 110 x 178 x 26mm | 199.58g
  • Penguin Books Ltd
  • London, United Kingdom
  • English
  • UK ed.
  • 0141030100
  • 9780141030104
  • 352,292

About Kevin Lewis

Kevin Lewis is thirty-two. He is married with two children and lives in Surrey.
show more

Review quote

Fans of Martina Cole will love this impressive offering from a potential King of Crime * Heat * Harrowing, chilling...with passages of heartbreaking frankness. By the end, your heart is overwhelmed * Daily Telegraph *
show more

Review Text

Fans of Martina Cole will love this impressive offering from a potential King of Crime Heat
show more

Rating details

98 ratings
4.14 out of 5 stars
5 47% (46)
4 29% (28)
3 17% (17)
2 6% (6)
1 1% (1)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X