Falcon Chick

Falcon Chick

  • Electronic book text
By (author) 

List price: US$7.00

Currently unavailable

Add to wishlist

AbeBooks may have this title (opens in new window).

Try AbeBooks


The "Clan Amir" series follows major and significant events in the life of Berant, a small tropical country with a very strong warrior tradition. Falcon Chick (Book Two) contains twelve stories about the exceptional Gordon 'Gerry' Mannheim, depicting aspects of his character and the events that caused him to grow up fast and become an adult, in the full meaning of the word, by his tenth birthday.
show more

Product details

  • Electronic book text
  • Morrisville, NC, United States
  • 1257678361
  • 9781257678365