Faber Library Presentation Boxed Set

Faber Library Presentation Boxed Set

  • Hardback
By (author) 

List price: US$64.42

Currently unavailable

Add to wishlist

AbeBooks may have this title (opens in new window).

Try AbeBooks


A boxed set containing six "Faber Library" titles: "Autumn Journal" by Louis MacNeice, "Wise Blood" by Flannery O'Connor, "Jill" by Philip Larkin, "Look Back in Anger" by John Osborne, "North" by Seamus Heaney, and "The Remains of the Day" by Kazuo Ishiguro.
show more

Product details

  • Hardback | 1040 pages
  • London, United Kingdom
  • 0571178375
  • 9780571178377