The Faber Library: Volumes 13-18

The Faber Library: Volumes 13-18

  • Hardback

List price: US$64.95

Currently unavailable

Add to wishlist

AbeBooks may have this title (opens in new window).

Try AbeBooks


A boxed set containing six "Faber Library" titles: "Nightwood" by Djuna Barnes, "Another Time" by W.H. Auden, "Poetry and the Age" by Randall Jarrell, "The Bell Jar" by Sylvia Plath, "Jumpers" by Tom Stoppard, and "Illywhacker" by Peter Carey.
show more

Out of ideas for the holidays?

Visit our Gift Guides and find our recommendations on what to get friends and family during the holiday season. Shop now .

Product details

  • Hardback | 1342 pages
  • 155 x 215mm | 2,430g
  • London, United Kingdom
  • 0571179878
  • 9780571179879