Faber Library Presentation Boxed Set

Faber Library Presentation Boxed Set

  • Hardback
By (author) 

List price: US$66.92

Currently unavailable

Add to wishlist

AbeBooks may have this title (opens in new window).

Try AbeBooks


A boxed set containing six "Faber Library" titles: "Four Quartets" by T.S. Eliot, "Crow" by Ted Hughes, "The Unbearable Lightness of Being" by Milan Kundera, "The Death of Tragedy" by George Steiner, "Lord of the Flies" by William Golding, and "Memoirs of an Infantry Officer" by Siegfried Sassoon.show more

Product details

  • Hardback | 1296 pages
  • London, United Kingdom
  • 0571176577
  • 9780571176571